Administrative Team

Co-Director:  Patricia Bridges   (pbridges@novahs.org)
Co-Director:  Abigail Reese-Kelley (areese-kelley@novahs.org)

Administrative Assistant

Rosezina Campbell  (rcampbell@novahs.org)

Instructional Staff

Social Studies/Science:  Kylie Burgess   (kburgess@novahs.org)
Reading:  Juanita Collier   (jcollier@novahs.org)
Social Studies/Guidance:  Kelly DiGiacinto   (kdigiacinto@novahs.org)
English:  Adam Gonzalez   (agonzalez@novahs.org)
English/Physical Education:  Nick Maltsch   (nmaltsch@novahs.org)
Social Studies:  Joel Newburg   (jnewburg@novahs.org)
Arts:  Marie Shinners   (mshinners@novahs.org)
Math:  Sue Trimble   (strimble@novahs.org)
Health:  Gerald Van Veghel   (gvanveghel@novahs.org)

Support Staff

Cliff Agee   (cagee@novahs.org)
Ruby Harden   (rharden@novahs.org)
Michael Hughes   (mhughes@novahs.org)